GGB is committed to providing updated news and analysis on our weekly news site,

Best of iGaming Awards To Be Organized by

Best of iGaming Awards To Be Organized by

The leading U.S. affiliate marketing site,, announced the establishment of the “Best of iGaming” Awards to honor the top websites, bet selection and products of online sports betting, casinos and poker rooms.

What makes the Best of iGaming Awards stand out from the others? The winners will be chosen by the players themselves, not by industry suppliers, operators or experts.

But then again, the players are the real experts, because they’re the ones who respond to the products and services designed by the so-called experts. A Best of iGaming award from tells the world that players love what you’re doing and have recognized the quality of your products and services. So nominate your site, products or services and see how the players respond.

The Best of iGaming Awards will be presented at the end of 2021 by, the leading licensed affiliate marketing site, delivering quality players to online casinos, poker rooms and sports betting websites.

The nomination process will run from March 15 to June 15. Seven finalists in each category will be announced on July 1, when visitors to the website can begin voting for the best of the best. The voting will continue through October 31, and the winners will be announced on December 1 at a site to be determined.

The categories are:

  • Best Casino (Overall)
  • Best Casino (Tables)
  • Best Casino (Slots)
  • Best Video Poker Department
  • Best Slot Game
  • Best Table Game
  • Best Live-Dealer Sites
  • Best Video Poker Game
  • Best Bonuses/Promotions
  • Best Poker Site
  • Best Sportsbook
  • Best Bet Selection (Sportsbooks)
  • Best Betting Platform (Sportsbooks)
  • Best Sportsbetting Promos
  • Best Casino App
  • Best Sports Betting App
  • Best Poker App
  • Best Payment System
  • Best Customer Service
  • Best Responsible Gaming Program

Becky Kingman-Gros, the president and COO of, says the Best of iGaming Awards will quickly become one of the most prestigious honors in the field as all eyes are on interactive options for sports betting and iGaming.

“The visitors to the website arrive seeking the best bets, the most comprehensive platform, and quality customer service,” says Kingman-Gros. “These are the experts at online sports betting and iGaming, so the products they identify will be recognized as the leaders in their fields.”

A badge will be issued by to the winners of each category that can be displayed on the websites of the winners.

    Recent Feature Articles

  • Funding the Future

    Gary Ellis’ vision of a cashless casino ecosystem with Marker Trax and Koin

  • Age of the ETG

    Electronic table games have grown from simple automated roulette machines into a genre that is steeped in innovation.

  • Online in Ontario

    Stakeholders deem Ontario a success, but also a work in progress.

  • Mixing It Up

    Developing slot floor strategies for emerging markets.

  • Gaming & Diversity: Staying the Course

    DEI has encountered big resistance of late. Here’s how gaming companies continue to build a fairer workplace.